DATEOPPONENTVENUEKICK OFF TIMESCORE (MAGIC VS OPPONENT
Fri 17/08/2018Mbekweni CosmosMbekweni Cosmos19:303-1 (Magic FC)
Fri 31/08/2018Santos FCOld Mutual19:301-4 (Magic FC)
Fri 07/09/2018Jomo PowersRobinvale19:302-4(Magic FC)
Fri 21/09/2018HBU FCOLD MUTUAL13:002-0 (Magic FC)
Sat 29/09/2018Glendene UnitedManenberg19:301-3 (Magic FC)
Fri 12/10/2018D&G OrientOld Mutual19:30Postponed
Sat 27/10/2018Morning StarsHermanus Stadium19:30
Fri 09/11/2018Zizwe UnitedOLD MUTUAL19:301-1
Fri 17/11/2018Steenberg UnitedOLD MUTUAL19:300-1
Fri 30/11/2018Royal Blues FCRustdene Stadium19:301-1
Fri 14/12/2018Grassy Park UnitedWilliam Herbert Sports Ground19:301-2
12/01/2019FN RANGERSOLD MUTUAL19:301-0
19/01/2019Batalion FCCPUT Wellington Sports Field3pm1-1
26/01/2019Ajax Cape Town YouthIkamva Parow2-1
02/02/2019Mbekweni CosmosDal Josaphat Stadium0-4
09/02/2019SantosSantos Academy3pm
15/02/2019Jomo PowersOld Mutual Sports Ground7:30pm
22/02/2019Hout Bay United FCHout Bay Stadium7pm